www.match.com Complaint

www.match.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Thoughtfulbryan - Dating


My account has been stoped and all i can get is you need to contact resoutions@support.match.com.I just paid money and this happen is this a scam or a way to ripe off people Iwant to know and i want it either to work or my money back!! dblacksmoke@live.com thanks & i'll be waiting to here from match.com


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to www.match.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for www.match.com
WATCH videos
for www.match.com
More www.match.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for www.match.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


lamin53 says: (2 years ago)
 0
i have the same problem how do u get in resolution@support.match.com i cant enter in match.com .and i would like to know



diana4077 says: (3 years ago)
 0
I can't login to my account. When trying to connect I've been directed to the site of (resolution@support.com) I was really enjoying the site...If I can please be helped I would really appreciate it...My account name diana4077.. email: diana_caceres92@yahoo.com



aniksha says: (3 years ago)
 0
I 12.22.11 zaregistrirovalas on sayte.no today I did not get to my mou akaunt.mne write "There is a problem with your account.
Please refer all questions to resolutions@support.match.com."what it is.Please take out.aniksha7@yahoo.com



nygiant64 says: (3 years ago)
 0
look i just want to get into my account or give me my money back..how can you say your the best if all you have issues with your webb site.this is a very poor way of doing business.nygiant64@gmail.comlets get this fix so ppl can move..or as i said give my money back asp.



3turtles says: (3 years ago)
 0
I am trying to get on to match.com. Please allow me to reset my password.



3turtles says: (3 years ago)
 0
Since yesterday, I have tried to get on to match.com. I can't get on and the response is that there is an error on my account.
Help!



jfcope says: (3 years ago)
 0
i paid for six months in advance and now i cant get online. what is going on.



lumbourg88 says: (3 years ago)
 0
My account has been stopped and all i can get is you need to contact resoutions@support.match.com.I just paid money and this happen is this a scam or a way to ripe off people Iwant to know and i want it either to work or my money back!! peam_88@yahoo.com thanks & i'll be waiting to here from match.com



banditman20 says: (3 years ago)
 0
banditman20 can not access account.what is the problem?



mickster2011 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Having the exact same problem. pre-paid for one year, try to sign on, get the same"oops" notification directing me to resolutions@support.match.com which does not exist as a direct link. still unable to contact them!



mickster2011 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Having the exact same problem. pre-paid for one year, try to sign on, get the same"oops" notification directing me to resolutions@support.match.com which does not exist as a direct link. still unable to contact them!



mickster2011 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Having the exact same problem. pre-paid for one year, try to sign on, get the same"oops" notification directing me to resolutions@support.match.com which does not exist as a direct link. still unable to contact them!



sernow says: (4 years ago)
 0
I have the same problem. How do you get to resolutions@support. match.com. Also I would like to have a phone number to call Match and talk to someone. I have sent them messages and they say someone will get back to me with 24 hours, well to me 24 hours is a day not 2 or 3 days. They must be in another world or time zone.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More www.match.com reviews



[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team